Bellalago Educational Facilities Benefit District Board of Supervisors Seats and Terms

<u>Seat/Board Member</u>		Term Expiration	Election/Appointment
Seat 1:	Bobby Huynh 3181 Silver Fin Way Kissimmee, FL 34746 Huynh.Bobby@gmail.com 732.618.8831	May, 2027	Election
Seat 2:	Priscilla Rodriguez 1970 Wndward Oaks Ct. Kissimmee, FL 34746 prodriguez@aol.com 407-738-9152	May, 2029	Election
Seat 3:	Eric Montgomery 4131 Bella Isle Circle Kissimmee, FL 34746 eric@sfaoo.com 314-898-3721	May, 2029	Election
Seat 4:	Migdalia Gonzalez, <u>Chairperson</u> The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 gonzmigd@osceola.k12.fl.us 407-870-4831	May, 2027	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 5:	Jasper Thompson, <u>Secretary</u> Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 <u>jasper@jtlpinc.com</u> 407-932-4219	May, 2027	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners
Seat 6:	Mari Espinal The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 Mari.Espinal@osceolaschools.net 407-343-7323	May, 2027	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 7:	Rhonda Blake Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net 407-518-2964	May, 2027	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners